Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Your T1D questions

Dedicated volunteers who know firsthand the demands of living with T1D generously offer their time and experience through our Online Diabetes Support Team. Email your question, and we’ll respond within 48 hours.

Online Diabetes Support Team

Donation support

Your donations make our work possible. If you have a question about a gift you’ve made or experience technical problems donating through our website, please tell us.

Donation support

Office

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Michal Biletzki (NYC)Development Manager212-478-4316mbiletzki@jdrf.org
Kelly Borzell (NYC/LI & NJ)Associate Executive Director212-478-4312kborzell@jdrf.org
Alyssa Cashman (NYC)Senior Development Coordinator212-478-4327acashman@jdrf.org
Maureen Fitzgerald (NYC/LI)Executive Director212-478-4326mfitzgerald@jdrf.org
Darby Hall (LI)Development Manager631-768-3388dhall@jdrf.org
Jamie Jordan (NYC)Development Manager212-478-4322jjordan@jdrf.org
Leanne Labetti (LI)Development Coordinator631-768-3387llabetti@jdrf.org
Tara Lee (NYC)Development Director212-478-4324tlee@jdrf.org
Tricia Martin (NYC)Office & Finance Manager212-478-4321tmartin@jdrf.org
Chelsea Owens (NYC)Senior Development Coordinator212-478-4319cowens@jdrf.org
Betsy Paffmann (LI)Senior Outreach Manager631-768-3389bpaffmann@jdrf.org
Jason Rice (NYC)Development Director212-478-4320jrice@jdrf.org
Samantha Rogers (NYC)Outreach Manager212-478-4314srogers@jdrf.org
Nathan Tuchman (NYC)Development Manager212-478-4315ntuchman@jdrf.org