Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Sarah Bene
Development Assistant
415-597-6306sbene@jdrf.org
Frank Bitonte
Development Manager
415-597-6313fbitonte@jdrf.org
Nancy Cook
Administrative Assistant
415-597-6301ncook@jdrf.org
Kathleen Fraser
Outreach Coordinator
415-597-6302kfraser@jdrf.org
Nicole Friedland
Executive Director
415-597-6300nfriedland@jdrf.org
Janette Gitler
Associate Executive Director
415-597-6304jgitler@jdrf.org
Will Hall
Donor Relations Officer
415-613-2772whall@jdrf.org
Megan Hallisy
Development Coordinator
415-597-6305mhallisy@jdrf.org
Kellee Hearn
Development Director
415-597-6312khearn@jdrf.org
Amelia Hogan
Executive Assistant
415-597-6308ahogan@jdrf.org
Shelly Jensen
Marketing & Communications
415-671-7986jjensen@jdrf.org
Eliza Kinsolving
Senior Development Manager
415-597-6317ekinsolving@jdrf.org
Garrett Lew
Office & Finance Manager
415-597-6308glew@jdrf.org
Stephanie Nelson
Senior Development Manager
415-597-6303snelson@jdrf.org
Sarah Noack
Development Manager
415-597-6314snoack@jdrf.org
Kevin O’Scanlon
Senior Development Manager
415-597-6311koscanlon@jdrf.org
Myra Sanders-Lyle
Development Manager
415-597-6319msanders-lyle@jdrf.org
Emily Sliwkowski
Development Manager
415-597-6315esliwkowski@jdrf.org