Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jessica Bunting
Development Coordinator
202-465-4137jbunting@jdrf.org
Delia Gallucci
Associate Executive Director
202-465-4117dwhitfield@jdrf.org
Meredith Grosser
Development Manager
202-465-4115mgrosser@jdrf.org
Jenny Holmgrain
Development Manager
202-465-4127jholmgrain@jdrf.org
Emily Landry
Development Assistant
202-465-4122elandry@jdrf.org
Richard J. Martin
Development Coordinator
202-465-4114rmartin@jdrf.org
Mindy Sosland
Development Assistant
202-465-4112msosland@jdrf.org
Stephanie Stuckey
Senior Development Manager
202-465-4135sstuckey@jdrf.org
Mary Elizabeth Taylor
Development Coordinator
202-465-4127mtaylor@jdrf.org
Jaclyn Toll Basse
Executive Director
202-465-4116jtollbasse@jdrf.org
Morgan Wimbrow
Development Coordinator
202-465-4118mwimbrow@jdrf.org
Carrie Zager
Director of Outreach & Community Engagement
202-469-6978czager@jdrf.org