Leadership

Chapter Staff

  • Jaclyn Toll-Basse

    Jaclyn Toll-Basse

    Executive Director

    Contact Information

    Jaclyn Toll-Basse

    Executive Director

    Office: 202-465-4116
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: jtollbasse@jdrf.org

  • Delia Gallucci

    Delia Gallucci

    Associate Executive Director

    Contact Information

    Delia Gallucci

    Associate Executive Director

    Office: 202-465-4117
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: dgallucci@jdrf.org

  • Jessica Bunting

    Jessica Bunting

    Development Assistant

    Contact About

    Jessica Bunting

    Development Assistant

    Office: 202-465-4137
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: jbunting@jdrf.org

  • Meredith Grosser

    Meredith Grosser

    Development Manager

    Contact About

    Meredith Grosser

    Development Manager

    Contact About: General Inquiries, Finances, Volunteer Opportunities

    Office: 202-465-4115
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: mgrosser@jdrf.org

  • Richard J. Martin

    Richard J. Martin

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Richard J. Martin

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: Communications & Marketing, Third Party Events

    Office: 202-465-4114
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: rmartin@jdrf.org

  • Emily Ragano

    Emily Ragano

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Emily Ragano

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: JDRF One Walk, Ride to Cure Diabetes

    Office: 202-465-4122
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: eragano@jdrf.org

     

  • Mindy Sosland

    Mindy Sosland

    Development Assistant

    Contact About

    Mindy Sosland

    Development Assistant

    Office: 202-465-4112
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: msosland@jdrf.org

     

  • Stephanie Stuckey

    Stephanie Stuckey

    Senior Development Manager

    Contact About

    Stephanie Stuckey

    Senior Development Manager

    Contact About: DC Hope Gala, JDRF Real Estate Games

    Office: 202-465-4135
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: sstuckey@jdrf.org

  • Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About

    Mary Elizabeth Taylor

    Development Coordinator

    Contact About: DC Gala Auction, DC Young Leadership Committee (YLC), JDRF Real Estate Games

    Office: 202-465-4127
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: mtaylor@jdrf.org

     

     

  • Carrie Zager

    Carrie Zager

    Director of Outreach & Community Engagement

    Contact About

    Carrie Zager

    Director of Outreach & Community Engagement

    Contact About: Outreach, TypeOneNation Summit

    Office: 202-469-6978
    Fax: 202-371-0046
    Email: czager@jdrf.org

  • Karrie McMillan
  • Khristine Agnello
  • Susan Anderson
  • Marcus Appelbaum
  • Amy Eisner
  • Karen Esser
  • Daniel Farrington
  • Brett Fine
  • Jon Futrell
  • Angie Geier
  • Philip Jaeger
  • Sandy Kalter
  • Chris Kelly
  • Amy Lotz
  • Richard Lucas
  • Nadine Mancini
  • Mark Minich, Jr.
  • Thorn Pozen
  • Paul Ryan
  • Butch Sevila
  • Melissa Schwaber
  • Anita Simmons
  • Tim Smith
  • Kim Tilley
  • Susan Traver
  • Ingrid Vax