Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Danielle Cohen
Development Director
860-321-2266dcohen@jdrf.org
Cheryl Colucci
Special Events Assistant
203-260-0427ccolucci@jdrf.org
Jennifer Gallagher
Office Manager
860-321-2265jgallagher@jdrf.org
Sarah Hawkes
Development Coordinator
860-321-2268shawkes@jdrf.org
Lindsey LeFemina
Senior Development Manager
860-231-2274llafemina@jdrf.org
Jonathon Muskrat
Executive Director
860-321-2264jmuskrat@jdrf.org
Jennifer Gawitt Pratt
Development Manager
860-321-2267jpratt@jdrf.org
Bethany Spada
Development Manager
860-321-2269bspada@jdrf.org