Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Amy Camp
Executive Director
214.373.9813acamp@jdrf.org
Lori Campbell
Development Manager
214.764.6777lcampbell@jdrf.org
Tanya Conovaloff
Outreach Manager
214.764.6769tconovaloff@jdrf.org
Ashley Davis
Development Manager
214.217.5782adavis@jdrf.org
Sasha Hayes
Office Manager
214.764.6775jhayes@jdrf.org
Melissa Pinkerton
Development Manager
214.764.6770mpinkerton@jdrf.org