Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Samantha Herrington
Senior Development Manager, Individual Giving
602-224-1812sherrington@jdrf.org
Cortney Huth – Northern Nevada
Development Manager
775-332-2784chuth@jdrf.org
Sara Nicastro – Southern Nevada
Senior Development Manager
702-418-3015snicastro@jdrf.org
Siquem Serna
Senior Development Manager, Promise Ball Gala
602-224-1819sserna@jdrf.org
Michael Simoni
Executive Director
602-224-1813msimoni@jdrf.org
Marlene TerBeest
Manager, Development Operations
602-224-1800mterbeest@jdrf.org
Celia Wheeler – Nevada
Market Director
702-418-3104cwheeler@jdrf.org
Wendi Willock
Development Manager, OneWalk Families & Outreach
602.224.1829wwillock@jdrf.org