Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Melissa DeFreece
Development Director
610-227-0365mdefreece@jdrf.org
Patrick K. Delaney
Executive Director
610-227-0362pdelaney@jdrf.org
Teresa Dickens
Development Coordinator
610-227-0358tdickens@jdrf.org
Lindsay Fortese
Associate Executive Director
610-227-0357lfortese@jdrf.org
Stevi Lukacz
Development Assistant
610-227-0359slukacz@jdrf.org
Julie McKeever
Outreach Manager
610-227-0361jmckeever@jdrf.org
Matthew Point
Development Manager
610-227-0371mpoint@jdrf.org
Stephanie Reaves
Development Assistant
610-227-0364sreaves@jdrf.org
Sara Smith
Development Manager
610-227-0369ssmith@jdrf.org
Lesley Snyder
Office Manager
610-227-0367lsnyder@jdrf.org
Deirdre Tripodi
Development Manager
610-227-0360dtripodi@jdrf.org