Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jessi Arthur
Development Manager
404.420.5993JArthur@jdrf.org
Jennie Ellis
Development Manager
770.395.5980jellis@jdrf.org
Kelsey Ennis
Development Coordinator
770-395-5982kennis@jdrf.org
Laura Garbukas
Office Manager
404.720.1874lgarbukas@jdrf.org
Lauren Kennedy
Director of Development, Peer to Peer Events
770.395.5957lkennedy@jdrf.org
Brett Mangum
Director of Development, Signature Events
404.420.5996bmangum@jdrf.org
Sara Orrell
Executive Director
404-420-5992sorrell@jdrf.org