Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jennie Ellis
Development Manager, Georgia
770.395.5980jellis@jdrf.org
Lauren Kennedy
Director of Development, Georgia
770.395.5957lkennedy@jdrf.org
Brett Mangum
Director of Development, Georgia
404.420.5996bmangum@jdrf.org
Sara Orrell
Executive Director, Georgia
404-420-5992sorrell@jdrf.org
Megan Ritchie
Senior Development Manager, South Carolina
864-506-5747mritchie@jdrf.org
Kevin Simmons
Market Director, South Carolina
803-508-1427ksimmons@jdrf.org