Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Megan Dougherty
Development Coordinator
215.219.0595mdougherty@jdrf.org
Kathleen Elsmore
Market Director
484-942-0009kelsmore@jdrf.org
Lindsay Fortese
Executive Director
610-635-5258lfortese@jdrf.org
Julie McKeever
Development Director
215-316-2004jmckeever@jdrf.org
Mikaila Ryan
Senior Development Coordinator
302-256-5896mryan@jdrf.org
Sara Smith
Development Manager
215-375-1724sasmith@jdrf.org
Allison Tropea
Senior Development Manager
856-563-4295atropea@jdrf.org