Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Danielle Gaboury
Development Coordinator | Signature Events
617-831-1133dgaboury@jdrf.org
Annamaria Lukes
Senior Development Coordinator | Ride and Endurance
617-831-1125alukes@jdrf.org
Holly Maloney
Development Coordinator | One Walk
617-831-1134hmaloney@jdrf.org
Nichole Messier
Development Manager | One Walk
617-831-1126nmessier@jdrf.org
Liz Mullane
Executive Director
617-831-1124lmullane@jdrf.org
Christina Roche
Development Manager | Signature Events
617-831-1127croche@jdrf.org
Brian Shankey
Market Director | Maine, New Hampshire, and Vermont
603-263-4343bshankey@jdrf.org
Lauren Shields
Associate Executive Director
617-831-1128lshields@jdrf.org