Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Devin Carreiro
Development Manager | One Walk
401-214-7429dcarreiro@jdrf.org
Craig Comins
Executive Director
617-831-1124ccomins@jdrf.org
Alyssa Cashman Frank
Development Manager | Corporate Engagement
617-831-1126acashman@jdrf.org
Elizabeth Gooch
Development Coordinator
617-831-1135egooch@jdrf.org
Mel Henry
Development Manager | Northern New England
949-233-8008mhenry@jdrf.org
Phyllis Kaplan
Community Engagement Manager
617-631-3802pkaplan@jdrf.org
Kristen Kinney
Development Coordinator | Signature Events
774-277-1918kkinney@jdrf.org
Annamaria Lukes
Development Manager | Ride and Endurance
617-831-1125alukes@jdrf.org
Holly Maloney
Development Manager | One Walk
617-831-1134hmaloney@jdrf.org
Christina Roche
Development Director | Signature Events
617-831-1127croche@jdrf.org
Lauren Shields
Associate Executive Director
617-831-1128lshields@jdrf.org