Contact Greater New England Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 5009
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-5009

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Devin Carreiro
Development Manager | One Walk
401-214-7429dcarreiro@jdrf.org
Alyssa Cashman Frank
Development Manager | Corporate Engagement
617-831-1126acashman@jdrf.org
Elizabeth Gooch
Development Coordinator | Peer to Peer
617-831-1133egooch@jdrf.org
Mel Henry
Development Manager | Northern New England
617-831-1132mhenry@jdrf.org
Phyllis Kaplan
Community Engagement Manager
617-631-3802pkaplan@jdrf.org
Kristen Kinney
Development Manager | Signature Events
774-277-1918kkinney@jdrf.org
Annamaria Lukes
Development Manager | Ride and Endurance
617-831-1125alukes@jdrf.org
Holly Maloney
Senior Development Manager | One Walk
617-831-1134hmaloney@jdrf.org
Meghan McDonald
Development Assistant | Signature Events
617-831-1135mmcdonald@jdrf.org
Christina Roche
Development Director | Signature Events
617-831-1127croche@jdrf.org
Lauren Shields
Executive Director
617-831-1128lshields@jdrf.org