Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Becky Baumgardner
Director of Operations
(206) 708-2234bbaumgardner@jdrf.org
Betsy Eldridge
Senior Development Manager, Signature Events - Dream Gala & Golf Classic
(206) 708-2245beldridge@jdrf.org
Lindsey Larkin
Director of Development, Beat the Bridge
(206) 708-2235llarkin@jdrf.org
Rachel Leftwich
Senior Development Coordinator - South Sound Walk & Gingerbread Village
(206) 494-9609rleftwich@jdrf.org
Matt Marshall
Director of Development
(206) 708-2241mmarshall@jdrf.org
Shehalee Smyer
Development Coordinator - Signature Events - Dream Gala & Golf Classic
(206) 708-2246ssmyer@jdrf.org
Krista Thomson
Development Manager, Beat the Bridge & Ride
(206) 708-2237kthomson@jdrf.org
Karis Tsolomitis
Outreach Manager
(206) 708-2240ktsolomitis@jdrf.org
Andrea Williams
Development Manager, Beat the Bridge
(206) 708-2253awilliams@jdrf.org