Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Becky Baumgardner
Operations Manager
(206) 708-2234bbaumgardner@jdrf.org
Justin Boyd
Development Coordinator, Beat the Bridge & Operations
(206) 708-2236jboyd@jdrf.org
Wilma Comenat
Associate Executive Director, JDRF Greater Northwest & Seattle Guild
(206) 708-2239wcomenat@jdrf.org
Betsy Eldridge
Development Manager, Signature Events- Dream Gala & Golf Classic
(206) 708-2245beldridge@jdrf.org
Lindsey Larkin
Senior Development Manager, Beat the Bridge
(206) 708-2235llarkin@jdrf.org
Jessica Miller
Senior Development Manager, Signature Events- Dream Gala & Golf Classic
(206) 708-2246jmiller@jdrf.org
Kristina Minear
Development Director, Individual & Corporate Giving
(206) 708-2241kminear@jdrf.org
Jami Shimada
Development Manager, Signature Events- Dream Gala & Golf Classic
(206) 708-2248jshimada@jdrf.org
Krista Thomson
Development Manager, Beat the Bridge
(206) 708-2237kthomson@jdrf.org
Karis Tsolomitis
Outreach Manager
(206) 708-2240ktsolomitis@jdrf.org
Andrea Williams
Development Manager, Beat the Bridge
(206) 708-2253awilliams@jdrf.org