2020 JDRF One Walk V1P’s

in ,

Thank you for being a 2020 JDRF One Walk V1P! You are part of a community within JDRF that is exclusively awarded to our top 5% of fundraisers who individually raise $1,000 or more.

When you participate in JDRF One Walk, the money you raise supports life-changing breakthroughs that give hope to everyone impacted by this disease. And, you’ll have a great time doing it! That’s because you’ll walk with a committed community that is passionate about doing whatever it takes to live in a world without T1D.

If there ever was a community that can show the world that is #strongertogether, it’s the JDRF One Walk family. Together we will make the 2020 JDRF One Walk successful by raising funds needed to keep JDRF research efforts thriving.


This group of exceptional people are V1P fundraisers who go above and beyond in their fundraising efforts because they know every dollar that JDRF is able to direct towards research helps turn type one into type NONE! Check back here on the 1st and 15th of every month leading up to Walk day to see who is a V1P!

Jim Adams Jesse Lebolt
Kathy Adams Jack Levin
Christopher Aiuto Alyson Levine
Katie Albanese Irene Lipson
John Armentano Riley Ludwig
Keri Lynn Armentano Jonathan Mallen
Linda Aubrey Maria Manto
Rob Auriemmo Brandi Martinez
Daniel Aversano Madison Martinez
Jack Aversano Joanne Martz
Michael Aversano Emily McArdle
Michelle Barretta Jessica Meier
Danielle Battista Lucas Meier
Alan Berkowitz Jillian Mergruen
Patty Berman Kevin Mergruen
Adriana Betancourt Susan Merola
Nick Byrne Melissa Mieszerski
Norah Byrne Katerina Miller
Fran Carpentier Sri Mishra
Carol Carson Ray Mohr
Janine Castaldo Annie Montgomery
Zora Citerman James Montgomery
Daniel Cohen Christina Moore
Howard and Rhonda Cohen Lisa Moore
Wendy Conway Schmidt Charlotte Morgan
Fran Crocco Sarah Mulligan
Jared Crocco Jeff Munrow
Eileen Danke Gary Nestler
Jennifer Degree Jake Nestler
Angelica Del Villar Avery Norris
Rayna D’Elia Nicole O’Hagan
Amy Dieterich Colleen Parker
Olivia Donofrio Benjamin Peery
Jadyn Dounelis Brian Perino
Michael Ehrlich Luca Polizzi
Dana Fishbein Dylan Reese
Ryan Franzese Aimee Reifer
Ann Marie G. Cynthia Rice
Victora Gamez Jayden Rodriguez
Margaux Griffin Rick Rosenberg
Stephanie Grisanti Lindsey Rosenthal
Vivian Halligan Zaphiria Rotos
Dawn Hanft Nate Salas
Richard Hartell Allison Saloy
Sheila Hill Robert Schwartz
William Hiner Dawn Scura
Kristin Horowitz Daniela Sewards
Tracy TJ Joseph John Shyer
Lois and Alan Kappel Justin Suda
Mason Kappel Janel Sumwalt
Loriann Kelly Donna Triolo
Annie Kim Cole Tsujikawa
Matthew Kimble Linda VanGrover
Richard Klein John & Kathy Varda
Mitch Klenofsky Rocco Velardo
Aaron Kowalski Kaden Walfall
Sarah Kramer Sarah Whalen
Ellen Krinsky Anna Winderbaum
Evan Kroner Sydney Yovic
Darlene LaTorre Luci Zimmerman
David Lebolt