Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jamie Hayes
Executive Director
704-625-4077JRHayes@Jdrf.org
Alyssa Ackerman
Development Coordinator
7046254079aackerman@jdrf.org
Mitzi Ellis
Development Director
704-625-4080mellis@jdrf.org
Emily Graybeal
Senior Development Coordinator
704-625-4085egraybeal@jdrf.org
Sally Langan
Associate Executive Director
704-625-4082slangan@jdrf.org
Laura Maciag
Executive Director
704-625-4077lmaciag@jdrf.org
Jenn Park
Senior Development Coordinator
704-625-4079jpark@jdrf.org
Anne Sutton
Senior Outreach Manager
704-625-4084asutton@jdrf.org