Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Breana Badger
Development Coordinator
713-334-4400bbadger@jdrf.org
Rick Byrd
Executive Director
713-334-4400rbyrd@jdrf.org
Deandrea Dillard
Associate Executive Director
713-334-4400ddillard@jdrf.org
Teryn Eustace
Office Manager
713-334-4400teustace@jdrf.org
Tamara Luera
Senior Development Coordinator
713-334-4400tluera@jdrf.org
Katina Mein
Development Manager
713-334-4400kmein@jdrf.org
Amanda Nguyen
Outreach Manager
713-334-4400anguyen@jdrf.org
Kim Nguyen
Senior Development Coordinator
713-334-4400knguyen@jdrf.org
Jennifer Sotuyo
Development Director
713-334-4400jsotuyo@jdrf.org