Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Megyn Byrnes
Director of Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7194mbyrnes@jdrf.org
Jennifer Carr
Senior Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7195jcarr@jdrf.org
Heather Chamberlain
Director of Donor Relations
312-528-7958hchamberlain@jdrf.org
Mimi K. Crabtree
Executive Director
312-423-7191mcrabtree@jdrf.org
Anthony Geraci
Director of Corporate and Marketing Partnerships
312-447-2323ageraci@jdrf.org
Kacie Herbst
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7959kherbst@jdrf.org
Michael Mayberry
Senior Director of Development, Signature Events
312-416-5088mmayberry@jdrf.org
Lindsey McCarthy
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7197LRiley@jdrf.org
Jennifer McDonald
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
309-229-0558jemcdonald@jdrf.org
Maggie McNally
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7192mmcnally@jdrf.org
Lexie Nogulich
Development Assistant
312-447-7957anogulich@jdrf.org
Abbie Peterson
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7196apeterson@jdrf.org
Jennifer Sidaway
AVP, Leadership Giving
312-447-7956jsidaway@jdrf.org
Mykel Vandenberg
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-416-5072mvandenberg@jdrf.org
Libby Winter
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7953lwinter@jdrf.org