Contact Illinois Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Nancy Bowman
Senior Development Manager, Corporate Partnership
(708) 505-6795nbowman@jdrf.org
Megyn Byrnes
Director, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7194mbyrnes@jdrf.org
Heather Chamberlain
Director, Donor Relations
312-528-7958hchamberlain@jdrf.org
Jack Collins
Development Assistant
312-423-7198jcollins@jdrf.org
Ashley DiMiceli
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
708-505-6783‬adimiceli@jdrf.org
Kacie Herbst
Senior Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7959kherbst@jdrf.org
Kathryn Macabobby
Community Engagement Manager
312-447-7954kmacabobby@jdrf.org
Michael Mayberry
Executive Director
312-416-5088mmayberry@jdrf.org
Jennifer McDonald
Senior Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
309-229-0558jemcdonald@jdrf.org
Melissa North
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-416-5072mnorth@jdrf.org
Marisa Perino
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
708-505-6788mperino@jdrf.org
Alyssa Recoon
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-2325arecoon@jdrf.org
Lindsey Riley-McCarthy
Senior Development Manager, Outreach & Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7197lriley@jdrf.org
Stefi Rodriguez
Development Coordinator
312-447-2324erodriguez@jdf.org
Jennifer Sidaway
AVP, Leadership Giving
312-447-7956jsidaway@jdrf.org
Libby Winter
Senior Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7953lwinter@jdrf.org