Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Christine Bissler
Director of Community Engagement
312-423-7198cbissler@jdrf.org
Mary Anne McKenna Bryan
Senior Development Manager, Palos Hills, IL and Merrillville, IN Walk Sites
312-447-7954mbryan@jdrf.org
Megyn Byrnes
Director of Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7194mbyrnes@jdrf.org
Jennifer Carr
Development Manager, Schaumburg Walk Site
312-423-7195jcarr@jdrf.org
Heather Chamberlain
Director of Donor Relations
312-528-7958hchamberlain@jdrf.org
Kelli Conley
Senior Manager of Office Operations
312-447-7952kconley@jdrf.org
Mimi K. Crabtree
Executive Director
312-423-7191mcrabtree@jdrf.org
Ashley Dimiceli
Development Assistant, Signature Events
312-416-5071ADimiceli@jdrf.org
Melanie Doherty
Development Coordinator
312-477-2324mdoherty@jdrf.org
Alyssa Flisiak
Data Coordinator
312-447-7975aflisiak@jdrf.org
Eric Fragoules
Data Coordinator
312-447-7951efragoules@jdrf.org
Monica Garvey
Development Coordinator
312-447-7962mgarvey@jdrf.org
Anthony Geraci
Director of Corporate and Marketing Partnerships
312-447-2323ageraci@jdrf.org
Kacie Herbst
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7959kherbst@jdrf.org
Michael Mayberry
Director of Development, Signature Events
312-416-5088mmayberry@jdrf.org
Jennifer McDonald
Development Manager, Central Illinois Walk Site
309-229-0558jemcdonald@jdrf.org
Maggie McNally
Development Manager
312-423-7192mmcnally@jdrf.org
Abbie Peterson
Development Manager, Lakefront Walk Site
312-423-7196apeterson@jdrf.org
Lindsey Riley
Development Manager, Warrenville Walk Site
312-423-7197LRiley@jdrf.org
Jennifer Sidaway
National Director, Leadership Giving
312-447-7956jsidaway@jdrf.org
Robert Vail
Development Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
312-447-7961rvail@jdrf.org
Mykel Vandenberg
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-416-5072mvandenberg@jdrf.org
Libby Winter
Development Coordinator
312-447-7953lwinter@jdrf.org