Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Megyn Byrnes
Director, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7194mbyrnes@jdrf.org
Heather Chamberlain
Director, Donor Relations
312-528-7958hchamberlain@jdrf.org
Mimi K. Crabtree
Executive Director
312-423-7191mcrabtree@jdrf.org
Ashley DiMiceli
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
708-505-6783‬adimiceli@jdrf.org
Kacie Herbst
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7959kherbst@jdrf.org
Markita Latimer-Sport
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
708-505-6784Mlatimer-sport@jdrf.org
Michael Mayberry
Associate Executive Director
312-416-5088mmayberry@jdrf.org
Lindsey McCarthy
Senior Development Manager, Outreach & Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7197LRiley@jdrf.org
Jennifer McDonald
Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
309-229-0558jemcdonald@jdrf.org
Jennifer Carr Neuschaefer
Senior Development Manager, Peer to Peer Programs
312-423-7195jcarr@jdrf.org
Melissa North
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-416-5072mnorth@jdrf.org
Stefi Rodriguez
Development Assistant
312-447-2324erodriguez@jdf.org
Jennifer Sidaway
AVP, Leadership Giving
312-447-7956jsidaway@jdrf.org
Libby Winter
Development Manager, Signature Events
312-447-7953lwinter@jdrf.org