Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Sean FitzGerald
Senior Development Coordinator
(317)308-4925sfitzgerald@jdrf.org
Linda Gann
Executive Director
(317) 308-4919lgann@jdrf.org
Merrill Harper
Development Manager
(317) 308-4929mharper@jdrf.org
Joyce Lawson
Office Manager
(317) 308-4933jlawson@jdrf.org
Debra Smith
Development Director
(317) 308-4964dsmith@jdrf.org
Lindsey Susott
Development Manager
(812) 202-1381lsusott@jdrf.org
Jack Wishart
Development Coordinator
(317) 308-4928jwishart@jdrf.org