Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jenai Collison
Office Manager
816.472.7997jcollison@jdrf.org
Jackie Feeney
Associate Executive Director
816-410-3534jfeeney@jdrf.org
Sherri Lozano, MPA
Executive Director
816.410.3535slozano@jdrf.org
Marlo Martin
Outreach Manager
816.410.3532mmartin@jdrf.org
Micaela O’Bryan
Development Coordinator
816.410.3538mobryan@jdrf.org
Miles Powers
Development Manager
816.410.3533mpowers@jdrf.org
Julie Schlueter
Development Manager
816.472.7997JSchlueter@jdrf.org
Rebecca Silverman
Development Coordinator
816-410-3544rsilverman@jdrf.org
Shana Smith
Development Coordinator
316.755.5984ssmith@jdrf.org