JDRF My Ride Congratulations!

in ,

Last weekend JDRF Riders from across America came together to honor their hard work, celebrate triumphs, share inspiring stories and show that we are stronger together.

We had some amazing riders from our chapter!

Thank you to the following riders for your outstanding commitment to JDRF My Ride:

Kent Schnakenberg Tyler Myers Tommy Short
Mariah Pride Ethan Foss Elizabeth Foss
Ronald Coles Ginny Ricciardelli Elizabeth Thompson
Jean Kuczka Andrew Busby Deborah Feeney
Tanya Smith Angie Giegerich Kristina Linden
Daniel Spencer Matt Wegenka Mike Freeman
Derick Boggs Mike Busby Susan Bushnell
David Claflin Brandee Faille Christopher Faille
Elias Foss Eric Foss Tori Freeman
Jack Jung Tom Jung Steve Kuczka
Steven Martinez Kaelin O’Connor Derek Rapp
Emily Rapp John Ricciardelli Louis Ricciardelli
Michael Saunders Charles Smith William Timmons
Lisa Van Fleet John Wiebke Jaden Barr
Baylor Short Greg Swetnam Reed Garrett
Matt Protsman


This outstanding group of riders has raised over $38,000 and they’re not stopping there!

From now until the end of the year these road warriors will keep cycling and fundraising to support life changing T1D research.

If you’re interested in joining this group of outstanding cyclists, you can register at ride.jdrf.org.