Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Sherri Lozano, MPA
Executive Director
816-410-3535slozano@jdrf.org
Tori Freeman
Development Director
314-302-8796vfreeman@jdrf.org
Marlo Martin
Community Engagement Manager
816-410-3532mmartin@jdrf.org
Chris Reilly
Community Engagement Manager
314-391-9520creilly@jdrf.org
Kayla Taszarek
Development Manager
314-710-0187ktaszarek@jdrf.org
Madison Mueller
Development Coordinator
816-534-5318mmueller@jdrf.org
Rachael Wernsman
Development Manager
314.708.6056rwernsman@jdrf.org