Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Sherri Lozano, MPA
Executive Director
816-410-3535slozano@jdrf.org
Tori Freeman
Senior Development Manager
314-302-8796vfreeman@jdrf.org
Megan Hanna
Development Manager
816-472-7997mhanna@jdrf.org
Marlo Martin
Outreach Manager
816-410-3532mmartin@jdrf.org
Chris Reilly
Outreach Manager
314-391-9520creilly@jdrf.org
Kayla Taszarek
Development Coordinator
314-391-9522ktaszarek@jdrf.org