Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Judy Ranan
Executive Director
213-233-9909jranan@jdrf.org
Sue Pietrzak
Development Director, Walk
213-233-9905spietrzak@jdrf.org
Stephanie Twerdahl
Associate Executive Director
213-233-9908STwerdahl@jdrf.org
Serena Bernolak
Development Manager, Gala
213-233-9010sbernolak@jdrf.org
Darcy Calhoun
Development Coordinator
213-233-9907dcalhoun@jdrf.org
Elisabeth Fleshler
Senior Development Manager, Corporate
213-233-9917efleshler@jdrf.org
Joel Marshall
Development Coordinator
213-233-9906JMarshall@jdrf.org
Susan Nelson
Outreach Manager
213-233-9912SSNelson@jdrf.org
Sara Nothhelfer
Development Manager
213-233-9903snothhelfer@jdrf.org
Judy Parra
Office Manager
213-233-9904jparra@jdrf.org
Siquem Serna
Development Manager
213-233-9916sserna@jdrf.org