Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Karen Abrahamson
Executive Director
952-236-3451kabrahamson@jdrf.org
Kara Fischer
Senior Development Manager - JDRF One Walk
952-236-3454kfischer@jdrf.org
Kristin Jahnke
Senior Development Manager - Outreach
952-236-3460kjahnke@jdrf.org
Patty Johnson
Development Manager
952-236-3455pjohnson@jdrf.org
Angie McCarthy
Donor Relations Director
651-346-9663amccarthy@jdrf.org
Amanda Pilger
Development Manager
95.236-5453apilger@jdrf.org
Rebecca Stewart
Development Coordinator
952-236-3459rstewart@jdrf.org
Troy VanDyke
Office Manager
952-236-3452tvandyke@jdrf.org
Kris van Osnabrugge
Associate Executive Director
952-236-3461kvanosnabrugge@jdrf.org