Contact Mountain West Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 5048
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-5048

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Hannah Finnegan
Development Assistant
303-209-7732hfinnegan@jdrf.org
Meredith Imrie
Development Director
707-738-2026mimrie@jdrf.org
Madeline Murphy
Development Manager
702-786-0374mmurphy@jdrf.org
Ellen Penrod
Executive Director
303-209-7719epenrod@jdrf.org
Andrea Santoyo
Community Engagement Manager
720-237-5849asantoyo@jdrf.org
Mike Somers
Market Director
801-616-0293msomers@jdrf.org
Mackenzie Turner
Senior Development Coordinator
801-518-6736mturner@jdrf.org