Contact Nebraska and Iowa Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 5006
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-5006

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Carley Farnsworth
Development Manager
cfarnsworth@jdrf.org
Luci Foster
Development Manager
402-651-6507lfoster@jdrf.org
Morgan Nielsen
Development Manager
mnielsen@jdrf.org
Anna Raur
Sr. Community Engagement Manager
402-881-3183araur@jdrf.org
Ashley Rusch
Finance & Data Specialist
402-881-3184arusch@jdrf.org
Jeanette Steinfeldt
Market Director
515-236-0522jsteinfeldt@jdrf.org
AnnElise Walsh
Executive Director
319-393-3850awalsh@jdrf.org
Krystal Yager
Development Manager
kyager@jdrf.org