Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Chris Dunn
Associate Executive Director
402-881-3181cdunn@jdrf.org
Carley Farnsworth
Development Manager
cfarnsworth@jdrf.org
Luci Foster
Development Manager
402-651-6507lfoster@jdrf.org
Katharine Kline
Development Assistant
402-881-3185kkline@jdrf.org
Danni Manternach
Development Manager
dmanternach@jdrf.org
Anna Raur
Sr. Community Engagement Manager
402-881-3183araur@jdrf.org
Ashley Rusch
Finance & Data Specialist
402-881-3184arusch@jdrf.org
Jeanette Steinfeldt
Development Director
515-236-0522jsteinfeldt@jdrf.org
AnnElise Walsh
Executive Director
319-393-3850awalsh@jdrf.org
Krystal Yager
Development Manager
kyager@jdrf.org