Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Joyce Conroy
Development Manager
702-418-3102jconroy@jdrf.org
Cortney Huth
Senior Development Coordinator - Reno
775-332-2784chuth@jdrf.org
Carol Livingston
Office Manager
702-418-3103clivingston@jdrf.org
Latoschka Nether
Outreach Manager
702-418-3101lnether@jdrf.org
Sara Nicastro
Development Manager
702-418-3105snicastro@jdrf.org
Celia Wheeler
Executive Director
702-732-4795cwheeler@jdrf.org