Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jess Backofen
Executive Director
732-219-6654jbackofen@jdrf.org
Stacy DiArchangel
Development Manager
732-219-6654sdiarchangel@jdrf.org
Jaime Dorishook
Office Manager
(201) 568-4838 ext. 9302jdorishook@jdrf.org
Shannon Dutton
Outreach Manager
732-447-2011sdutton@jdrf.org
Maggie Ford
Development Manager
732-219-6654mford@jdrf.org
Eve Goodnow
Development Coordinator
(201) 568-4838 ext. 9309egoodnow@jdrf.org
Sandy Hilsenrath
Development Manager
732-219-6654shilsenrath@jdrf.org
Emily A. Miller
Director of Development & Communications
(201) 568-4838 ext. 9307EAMiller@jdrf.org
Rebecca Mooney
Associate Executive Director
201-408-9306rmooney@jdrf.org
Sarah Mustafa
Sr. Development Coordinator
732-447-2014smustafa@jdrf.org
Casey Snyder
Development Manager
732-219-6654csnyder@jdrf.org
Gretchen Van Mater
Outreach Coordinator
732-219-6654gvanmater@jdrf.org