Contact Northern California Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 1535
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-1535

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Dana Baker
Sr. Development Coordinator - Golf and Gala
415-977-0360dbaker@jdrf.org
Frank Bitonte
Development Director - Golf and Gala
415-597-6313fbitonte@jdrf.org
Kelly Hautau
Sr. Development Manager - Hope Gala and Tee to Table
415-597-6314khautau@jdrf.org
Kellee Hearn
Executive Director
415-597-6312khearn@jdrf.org
Shelly Jensen
Manager - Marketing & Communications, Advocacy
415-671-7986jjensen@jdrf.org
Laurie Jimenez
Development Manager - Walk
415-977-0360ljimenez@jdrf.org
Kimberly Meininger​
Development Manager
415-977-0360kmeininger@jdrf.org
Judy Parra
Sr. Development Manager - Walk, Ride and Third Party Fundraisers
415-977-0360jparra@jdrf.org
Jennifer Pliner
Outreach Manager
415-597-6302jpliner@jdrf.org
Paola Reynoso
Development Assistant
415-977-0360preynoso@jdrf.org
Emily Riley
Director of Donor Relations
415-597-6315esliwkowski@jdrf.org
Hannah Schuchart
Development Coordinator
415-977-0360hschuchart@jdrf.org
Noelle Tuominen
Development Manager - Walk
415-977-0360ntuominen@jdrf.org
Stephanie Vidulich
Associate Executive Director
415-597-6303snelson@jdrf.org
Marcus Wonacott
Development Manager - Hope Gala
415-977-0360mwonacott@jdrf.org
Qiana Wylie
Development Director - Peer-to-Peer Programs
415-597-6310qwylie@jdrf.org