Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Dana Baker
Development Coordinator - Golf and Gala
415-977-0360dbaker@jdrf.org
Frank Bitonte
Development Director - Golf and Gala
415-597-6313fbitonte@jdrf.org
Greg Cohen
Development Manager - Walk and Gaming
415-977-0360gcohen@jdrf.org
Kellee Hearn
Executive Director
415-597-6312khearn@jdrf.org
Shelly Jensen
Marketing & Communications
415-671-7986jjensen@jdrf.org
Kevin O’Scanlon
Donor Relations Officer
415-597-6311koscanlon@jdrf.org
Judy Parra
Development Manager - Walk, Ride and Third Party Fundraisers
415-977-0360jparra@jdrf.org
Cara Pierce
Development Manager
415-977-0360cpierce@jdrf.org
Jennifer Pliner
Outreach Manager
415-597-6302jpliner@jdrf.org
Emily Riley
Development Director - Walk, Ride, Third Party Fundraisers and Gaming
415-597-6315esliwkowski@jdrf.org
Hannah Schuchart
Development Coordinator
415-977-0360hschuchart@jdrf.org
Noelle Tuominen
Development Manager - Walk
415-977-0360ntuominen@jdrf.org
Stephanie Vidulich
Sr. Director, Development Operations
415-597-6303snelson@jdrf.org
Qiana Wylie
Development Manager - Walk, Ride, Third Party Fundraisers and Young Leadership Committee (YLC)
415-597-6310qwylie@jdrf.org