Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Dana Baker
Development Coordinator
415-977-0360dbaker@jdrf.org
Sarah Bene
Executive Assistant
415-597-6306sbene@jdrf.org
Frank Bitonte
Development Director
415-597-6313fbitonte@jdrf.org
Greg Cohen
Development Manager
415-977-0360gcohen@jdrf.org
Nicole Friedland
Executive Director
415-597-6300nfriedland@jdrf.org
Kellee Hearn
Associate Executive Director
415-597-6312khearn@jdrf.org
Shelly Jensen
Marketing & Communications
415-671-7986jjensen@jdrf.org
Kevin O’Scanlon
Donor Relations Officer
415-597-6311koscanlon@jdrf.org
Judy Parra
Development Assistant
415-977-0360jparra@jdrf.org
Cara Pierce
Development Manager
415-977-0360cpierce@jdrf.org
Jennifer Pliner
Outreach Coordinator
415-597-6302jpliner@jdrf.org
Emily Sliwkowski
Development Director
415-597-6315esliwkowski@jdrf.org
Stephanie Vidulich
Director, Development Operations
415-597-6303snelson@jdrf.org
Qiana Wylie
Development Manager
415-597-6310qwylie@jdrf.org