Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Shane Bevilacqua
Northern Florida- Executive Director
(407) 774-2166sbevilacqua@jdrf.org
Brooks Biagini
Jacksonville- Market Director
(904) 629-7622bbiagini@jdrf.org
Carole Brennan
Tampa Bay- Development Manager
(727) 331-7899cbrennan@jdrf.org
Andrea Helme
Tampa Bay- Development Manager
(941) 376-0350ahelme@jdrf.org
Erika Lemus
Central Florida- Development Coordinator
(407) 754-3634elemus@jdrf.org
Dori Rivers
Northern Florida- Outreach Manager
(727) 514-5195drivers@jdrf.org