Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Chris Dunn
Development Manager
402-881-3181cdunn@jdrf.org
Sophie Etter
Development Coordinator
402-881-3185setter@jdrf.org
Laci Naber
Executive Director
402-881-3186lnaber@jdrf.org
Anna Raur
Senior Outreach Manager
402-881-3183araur@jdrf.org
Ashley Rusch
Office Manager
402-881-3184arusch@jdrf.org
Noah Steinauer
Development Coordinator
402-881-3182nsteinauer@jdrf.org