Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Becky Baumgardner
Operations Director
(206) 708-2234bbaumgardner@jdrf.org
Brandi Berger
Development Manager
(206) 708-2240bberger@jdrf.org
Meghan Bradner
Development Director
(206) 708-2241mbradner@jdrf.org
Hannah Jilek
Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2237hjilek@jdrf.org
Lindsey Larkin
Development Director
(206) 708-2235llarkin@jdrf.org
Sean McParland
Executive Director
(858) 668-6838smcparland@jdrf.org
Michelle Ramirez
Senior Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2246mramirez@jdrf.org
Susie Rice
Development Director
(503) 319-9498srice@jdrf.org
Nikki Rocco
Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2245nrocco@jdrf.org
Dimpel Sandhu
Development Manager
(206) 708-2253dsandhu@jdrf.org
Shehalee Smyer
Development Manager
(206) 708-2246ssmyer@jdrf.org