Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Stephanie Lucas
Office Manager
513-793-3223slucas@jdrf.org
Melissa Newman
Executive Director
513-793-3223mnewman@jdrf.org
Jackie Oney
Development Coordinator
513-793-3223joney@jdrf.org
Melanie Schmid
Development Coordinator
513-793-3223mschmid@jdrf.org
Sasha Squibb
Outreach Manager
513-793-3223ssquibb@jdrf.org
Becky Susman-Gaible
Development Director
513-793-3223rsusmangaible@jdrf.org
Nick Wagner
Development Director
513-793-3223nwagner@jdrf.org