Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Betsy Apple Eldridge
Senior Development Manager
901-517-0296beldridge@jdrf.org
Holly Cheatham
Development Manager
615-383-6781hcheatham@jdrf.org
Travis Clark
Senior Development Manager
615-383-6781tclark@jdrf.org
Andi Holbrook
Associate Director
615-383-6781aholbrook@jdrf.org
Allison Miracle
Development Manager
615-383-6781amiracle@jdrf.org
Mary Lyn Schuh
Executive Director
615-383-6781mschuh@jdrf.org
Grace Wright
Office Manager
615-383-6781gwright@jdrf.org
Renee York-McKenzie
Operations Manager
615-383-6781ryork-mckenzie@jdrf.org