Chapter Staff

Mary Lyn Schuh

Mary Lyn Schuh

Executive Director

Andi Holbrook

Andi Holbrook

Associate Director

Betsy Apple Eldridge

Betsy Apple Eldridge

Senior Development Manager

Kellen Bridges

Kellen Bridges

Development Manager

Renee York-McKenzie

Renee York-McKenzie

Operations Manager

Grace Wright

Grace Wright

Office Manager

Board of Directors - Middle Tennessee

Dr. Deanna Aftab-Guy

Pediatric Endocrinologist - The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial

Sally Allen

Director, Marketing & Development - Clarksville Academy

Marshall Altman

Founder / Writer / Producer - Galt Line Music

Dr. John Anderson

Internist and Diabetes Specialist - The Frist Clinic

Kari Andersson

RMUW Strategic Operations and Optimization – Cigna

Gary Ashton

Owner - Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage

Candy Bass

Community Volunteer

Scott Bell

Member / Partner – Bass Berry & Sims

Simon Bexon

Senior Vice President, Global Systems - Mood Media

Suzanne Bingham

Center Operations Manager - Ford Motor Credit Company

Barry Boster

Market Vice President - Humana

Randy Bury

Retired Johnson & Johnson Executive

Amy Crosby

Nurse Practitioner – Centennial Heart

Kevin Cullum

President & CEO - Nissan Motor Acceptance Corporation

Steve Davidson

CFO – GuideWell Connect & Onlife Health

Cathy Fourman

Senior Developer - Findley

Kriste Goad

Chief Fire Starter, Fuoco Consulting / Owner, The Shop at 1020

Karen Goodall

Community Volunteer

Evan Gower

Senior VP and General Counsel - GBT Realty Corporation

Tommy Graham

Sales - Dex Imaging

Teddy Hillard

Vice President Corporate Development - Brookdale Senior Living

Susan Hoag

Realtor – The Wilson Group Real Estate Services, LLC

Tiffany Horton

Community Volunteer

Dr. Jason Hubbard

Neurosurgeon - Howell Allen Clinic

Paul Kappelman

Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer - Ardent Health Services

Shelton Kitchen

Community Volunteer

Charlie McCarter

Vice President, Global Accounts - ServiceSource

Tim Meehan

President and CEO - IDeACOM Networks

Dr. Jon Nesbitt

Professor and Chair, Department of Thoracic Surgery - Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Dr. Richard O'Brien

Professor & Researcher - Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Peter Oldham

Executive VP, Chief Administrative Officer - YMCA of Middle Tennessee

Chris Olson

Executive Vice President, Operations - Change Healthcare

Eric Paslay

Recording Artist

Randy Patterson

Senior Vice President – Layton Construction

Catherine Perry

Community Volunteer

Burt Powers

Senior Director - Dell

Stephen Price

Nashville Managing Partner - Burr & Forman LLP

Farley Reardon

Vice President, Strategic Growth & Development - LifePoint Health

Jaimie Robinson

Community Volunteer

Dr. Jill Simmons

Professor of Pediatrics & Pediatric Endocrinologist – Vanderbilt

Michael Sloan

Partner - EY

Mark Smith

Energy Market Expert

Scott Stuckey

General Manager - Omni Nashville Hotel

Ashok Sudarshan

Chief Operating Officer – Longevity Health Plan

Keith Thompson

Deputy General Counsel - Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.

Misty Tidwell

Business Analyst – Ford Motor Credit Company

Sarah Trahern

CEO - Country Music Association

Mike Tudeen

CEO – CareBridge

Al Waldrop

Wealth Management Advisor - Northwestern Mutual

Paul Wallace

Managing Director - Heritage Group

Dr. Travis Walters

Pediatrician & Managing Partner - Green Hills Pediatric Associates

Karey Witty

Healthcare Executive (JDRF International Board Member)

Board of Directors - East Tennessee

Flash Black

Senior Sales Rep – Cummins-Allison

Sarah Boertje

Office Manager – HomeChoice Windows & Doors

David Hancock

SVP & Market President – BB&T

Liz Jeffcoat

Help Desk Manager - Pilot

Ryan Jones

Product Specialist – American Boat Center

Barbara Kalosieh

Senior VP, Content Distribution & Marketing – Discovery Education

Carolyn Kirkland

Community Volunteer

Kevin Kirkland

President & CEO – Nisus Corporation

Drew Osborn

Dentist – Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Sharon Reeder

Community Volunteer

Doug Shover

Vice President – Lewis Group Architects

Greg Sparks

COO – Food City

Fred Trainer

President, F.E. Trainer Construction

Dr. Amit Vora

Endocrinologist, Endocrinology Consultants of East Tennessee

Tom Walsh

Vice President - Clayton Properties Group

Becca Williams

Community Volunteer

Jennifer Wise

Commercial Loan Processor – UT Federal Credit Union

Board of Directors - West Tennessee

Mark Billions

Wells Fargo Advisors

Eric Cowling

Executive Vice President - Helena Agri-Enterprises

Don Devlin

Vice President - International Paper

Robert Douglass

Owner - Executive Services Group

Melissa Gibbs

Owner - Chick-fil-A

Darrell Greene

News Anchor - WHBQ Fox 13

Sherman Greer

Director of Government Relations - Southwest Community College

Wesley Lacey

Regional Sale Director - Ameriprise Financial

Tanya Robbins

VP Internal Audit - frontdoor, inc.

Rachel Ryan

Ayers Children's Medical Center

Jason Shifflett

Shifflett Enterprises

Hayden Simons

Accredo Health

Ben Stanley

Partner, Audit & Assurance - Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Dr. Kathryn Sumpter

Pediatric Endocrinologist - UTHSC/LeBonheur

Dr. Julie Kate Webster

Mid South Foot & Ankle Specialists