Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Cindy Anfindsen
Board Member
919-931-5965cindy@smapublications.com
Damon Blaco
Board Member
919-901-2298blaco_1@yahoo.com
Michael Burger
Board Member
919-821-7700mburger@hsfh.com
Dan Cain
Board Member
919-368-4920dan.cain@sas.com
Heath Clayton
President
919-481-0686Heath.Clayton@SAS.com
Sarah Cunningham
Development Manager
919-847-2630scunningham@jdrf.org
Tom Davis
Board Member
919-783-2816tdavis@poynerspruill.com
Harrison Ellinwood
Board Member
919-971-0727jhellinwood@edapa.com
Lisa Hobbs
Board Member
919-215-3092lhobbs@mindspring.com
Gary Jewell
Board Member
919-848-1259gjewell@cricpa.com
Ken Matthews
Board Member
919-302-0011kmatt318@gmail.com
Chris LaTurno
Executive Director
919-847-2630claturno@jdrf.org
Bill Lane
Advocacy Champion
919-264-5822lanebillnc@gmail.com
Hillary Lockemer, MD
Board Member
919-350-7584hlockemer@wakemed.org
Jun Martz
Board Member
919-542-9852junmartz@me.com
Andrea Moffat
Board Member
919-295-4630amoffat@moffatpipe.com
Annette Musulin
Office Manager
919-847-2630amusulin@jdrf.org
Antonio O’Ferral
Board Member
919-524-1925aoferral@gmail.com
Ron Pettis
Board Member
919-597-6152rpettis@bd.com
Wendie Roberts
Board Member
919-538-1509wendieroberts@gmail.com
Robbie Roberts
VP of Finance
919-550-3553carshr@earthlink.net
Kathleen Warren
Board Member
919-696-1808kwarren@cardinalcapitalmanagement.com
Kristina Wolfe-Figueroa
VP of Nominating
919-339-8997kristina.wolfe@quintiles.com