Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Cindy Anfindsen
Board Member
919-931-5965cindy@smapublications.com
Damon Blaco
President-Elect
919-901-2298blaco_1@yahoo.com
Rob Buhler
Board Member
Sarah Cunningham
Executive Director
919-847-2630scunningham@jdrf.org
Tom Davis
Board Member
919-783-2816tdavis@poynerspruill.com
Harrison Ellinwood
Board Member
919-971-0727jhellinwood@edapa.com
Jennifer Gardner
Board Member
Lindsay Hill
Board Member
Brynn Hoffman
Outreach and Development Manager
919-847-2630bhoffman@jdrf.org
Bill Johnson
Board Member
Bill Lane
Advocacy Champion
919-264-5822lanebillnc@gmail.com
Hillary Lockemer, MD
Board Member
919-350-7584hlockemer@wakemed.org
Andrea Moffat
Board Member
919-295-4630amoffat@moffatpipe.com
Annette Musulin
Office Manager
919-847-2630amusulin@jdrf.org
Ron Pettis
Board Member
919-597-6152rpettis@bd.com
Amy Risseeuw
President
919-423-4695arisseeuw@wyrick.com
Robbie Roberts
VP of Finance
919-550-3553carshr@earthlink.net
Michael Shaw
Board Member
Kathleen Warren
Board Member
919-696-1808kwarren@cardinalcapitalmanagement.com