Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Brittany Goodwin
Office Manager, Virginia Chapter
804-254-8014bgoodwin@jdrf.org
Sarah Brawley
Outreach Coordinator, Virginia Chapter
804-482-6187sbrawley@jdrf.org
Christina Gunter
Development Manager, Central Virginia
804-482-6188cgunter@jdrf.org
Charlotte Kidd
Market Director, Greater Blue Ridge
540-772-1975ckidd@jdrf.org
Tara Lantz
Development Coordinator, Central Virginia
804-482-6189tlantz@jdrf.org
Marnie Mills
Development Coordinator, Greater Blue Ridge
540-772-1975mmills@jdrf.org
Amber Mueller
Executive Director, Virginia Chapter
804-482-6186amueller@jdrf.org
Anna Pishko
Development Coordinator, Hampton Roads
757-355-5460apishko@jdrf.org
Laurie Storch
Administrative Assistant, Hampton Roads
757-355-5467lstorch@jdrf.org