Arizona Chapter

Connect with AZ Office

The Arizona Chapter staff is committed to serving you through all stages of your T1D journey. If you need anything please do not hesitate to reach out to our staff:

  • Paula Boca– Bommarito, Executive Director: 602-224-1813 pbommarito@jdrf.org
  • Joan Kaminski, Development Director, Corporate Partnerships : 602-224-1815 jkaminski@jdrf.org
  • Karyn Fortin, Senior Development Manager, Promise Ball Gala: 602-224-1819 kfortin@jdrf.org
  • Vickie McWatters, Development Manager, OneWalk: 602-224-1822 vmcwatters@jdrf.org
  • Wendi Willock, Development Manager, OneWalk Families & Outreach:  602.224.1829 WWillock@jdrf.org
  • Elizabeth Kusch, Development Coordinator, Outreach: 602.224.1818 EKusch@jdrf.org 
  • Jennifer Zornow, Donor Development & Operations: 602.224.1811 JZornow@jdrf.org
Phoenix Location
4343 E Camelback Rd. Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phoenix: 602-224-1800 Tucson: 520-327-9900 Fax 602-224-1801

More from the Arizona Chapter

Chapter Homepage