Support JDRF at the Worcester Railers!

in , ,

Headed to the Worcester Railers this season? Purchase your discounted tickets for the home games of your choice and support JDRF—all season long! All tickets can be purchased by visiting railershc.com/jdrf. Check out the schedule below! $5 from each ticket purchase will be donated to JDRF.   

November

Saturday, November 6 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Florida Everblades

Sunday, November 7 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Florida Everblades

Friday, November 19 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Rivieres

Saturday, November 20 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Rivieres

Sunday, November 28 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Newfoundland Growlers

December

Wednesday, December 1 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Friday, December 3 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

Wednesday, December 8 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Saturday, December 11 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Sunday, December 26 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Monday, December 27 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Reading Royals

January

Sunday, January 2 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Reading Royals

Wednesday, January 12 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Rivieres

Friday, January 14 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Reading Royals

Saturday, January 15 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Reading Royals

Friday, January 21 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Rivieres

Saturday, January 22 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

Sunday, January 23 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

Saturday, January 29 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Fort Wayne Komets

Sunday, January 30 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Fort Wayne Komets

February

Friday, February 4 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Kalamazoo Wings

Saturday, February 5 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Kalamazoo Wings

Sunday, February 6 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Kalamazoo Wings

Saturday, February 12 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

Sunday, February 13 | 1:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

March

Friday, March 4 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Reading Royals

Saturday, March 5 | 7:05 p.m. **JDRF Night**
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Sunday, March 6 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Friday, March 11 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Adirondack Thunder

Friday, March 18 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs South Carolina Stingrays

Saturday, March 19 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Newfoundland Growlers

Sunday, March 20 | 3:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Newfoundland Growlers

April

Wednesday, April 6 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Maine Mariners

Friday, April 8 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Rivieres

Sunday, April 9 | 7:05 p.m.
Worcester Railers vs Trois Riviers

All purchasers will receive their tickets via text 48 hours prior to puck drop. For all questions, please reach out to Mike McCarthy at mikem@railershc.com or by phone at 508-365-1760.