Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Kelly Borzell
Associate Executive Director
212-478-4312 / 914-294-2622kborzell@jdrf.org
Julia Briggs
Development Director
212-478-4320 / 929-446-3761jbriggs@jdrf.org
Samantha Corrigan
Development Coordinator
212-478-4319 / 929-446-3757scorrigan@jdrf.org
Maureen Fitzgerald
Executive Director
212-478-4326 / 332-213-2262mfitzgerald@jdrf.org
Leanne Labetti
Development Manager
631-768-3387 / 516-888-9637llabetti@jdrf.org
Tara Lee
Development Director
212-478-4324 / 332-213-2260tlee@jdrf.org
Kim Maloney
Development Manager
914-294-2378kmaloney@jdrf.org
Tricia Martin
Office & Finance Manager
212-478-4321 / 929-446-3694tmartin@jdrf.org
Betsy Paffmann
Senior Outreach Manager
631-768-3389 / 516-939-1511bpaffmann@jdrf.org
Sara Trimble
Development Manager
212-478-4316 / 347-973-8612strimble@jdrf.org
Jill Waller
Development Coordinator
516-939-1486jwaller@jdrf.org