JDRF Clinical Trial Education Volunteers

Jude Restis

Pacific Northwest Chapter

jrestis@yahoo.com

Julie Geddes

Pacific Northwest Chapter

juliebgeddes@gmail.com

Kim Fisher

Northern California Chapter

kim@galimagroup.com

Susan Hoag

Tennessee Chapter

susan@susanhoag.com

Alecia Wesner

Greater New York City Chapter

aleciawesner@gmail.com

Brandee Faille

Kansas and Missouri Chapter

brandee@tifec.com

Mark Cagwin

Kansas and Missouri Chapter

Mark.Cagwin@ssmhealth.com

Maurene “Mimi” Schankman

South Florida Chapter

mimi.schankman@yahoo.com

Craig Bobik

Northern Florida Chapter

cbobik32@gmail.com

Anna Casu, MD

Northern Florida Chapter

anna.casu@adventhealth.com

Meredith Coors

Mountain West Chapter

meredithcoors@gmail.com

Debbie Evans

Minnesota and Dakotas Chapter

debbieaevans1@gmail.com

Erin O’Donnell-Dotzler

Greater Illinois Chapter

erineod@gmail.com

Matt Kriech

Indiana and Kentucky Chapter

kriechm@hotmail.com

Amanda Gilchrist

Greater New England Chapter

Amandajgilchrist@gmail.com

Marjorie Lazarre

Greater Connecticut and Western Massachusetts Chapter

marjorie.lazarre@ynhh.org