Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Mary Lyn Schuh
Executive Director
615-383-6781mschuh@jdrf.org
Ashley Byrd
Associate Executive Director
615-383-6781abyrd@jdrf.org
Jenny Holder
Sr. Development Manager
615-383-6781jholder@jdrf.org
Christine Cloninger
Sr. Development Manager
865-544-0768ccloninger@jdrf.org
Kellen Bridges
Development Manager
865-544-0768kbridges@jdrf.org
Gretchen James
Development Coordinator
615-383-6781gjames@jdrf.org
Cathy Gillenwater
Development Coordinator
865-544-0768cgillenwater@jdrf.org
Rachel Mayo
Outreach Coordinator
615-383-6781rmayo@jdrf.org
Renee York-McKenzie
Operations Manager
615-383-6781ryork-mckenzie@jdrf.org
Grace Wright
Office Manager
615-383-6781gwright@jdrf.org