Contact Michigan and Northern Ohio Chapter

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Nikki Borges
Executive Director
248-936-1280nborges@jdrf.org
Jessie Jimenez-Schlicht
Sr. Development Director
248-936-1281jjimenez@jdrf.org
Jamie Bell
Development Director
216-270 -4780jbell-tritt@jdrf.org
Lia Benn
Development Manager
248-936-1291lbenn@jdrf.org
Lauren Burger
Development Manager
248-727-1660lburger@jdrf.org
Amanda Cisler
Development Coordinator
acisler@jdrf.org
Jillian Crane
Development Director
616-258-0861jbreneman@jdrf.org
Rachel Dawkins
Development Manager
248-717-1674rdawkins@jdrf.org
Krystal Dunlap
Sr. Development Director
248-936-1282kdunlap@jdrf.org
April Gasbarre
Director of Development, Donor Relations
248-936-1290agasbarre@jdrf.org
Bill Kramer
Development Coordinator
630-470-8616wkramer@jdrf.org
Beau Trussell
Community Engagement Manager
248-936-1292btrussell@jdrf.org
Hannah Wetherholt
Development Manager
248-936-1173hwetherholt@jdrf.org