Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Nikki Borges
Executive Director
248-936-1280nborges@jdrf.org
Krystal Dunlap
Development Director
248-936-1282kdunlap@jdrf.org
Jessie Jimenez-Schlicht
Development Director
248-936-1281jjimenez@jdrf.org
Jamie Bell-Tritt
Development Manager
216-270 -4780jbell-tritt@jdrf.org
Jillian Breneman
Development Manager
616-258-0861jbreneman@jdrf.org
Sandy Topping
Development Manager
248-936-1285stopping@jdrf.org
April Gasbarre
Donor Relations Manager
248-936-1290agasbarre@jdrf.org