Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Gabriella Abbate
Development Manager
914-424-3465gabbate@jdrf.org
Danielle Cohen
Associate Executive Director
804-399-0800dcohen@jdrf.org
Vincenza Cuvin
Development Manager
vcuvin@jdrf.org
Jessica Flynn
Development Coordinator
202-253-6603jflynn@jdrf.org
Meredith Grosser
Senior Development Manager
202-465-4115mgrosser@jdrf.org
Jenny Holmgrain
Development Manager
202-465-4127jholmgrain@jdrf.org
Mindy Sosland
Development Coordinator
202-465-4112msosland@jdrf.org
Stephanie Stuckey
Development Director
202-465-4135sstuckey@jdrf.org
Jaclyn Toll Basse
Executive Director
202-465-4116jtollbasse@jdrf.org
Hope Yehl
Development Coordinator
804-350-2080hyehl@jdrf.org
Carrie Zager
Director, Outreach & Community Engagement
202-465-4113czager@jdrf.org