Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Erin Cappellucci
Development Assistant
617-831-1135ecappellucci@jdrf.org
Danielle Gaboury
Development Coordinator
617-831-1133dgaboury@jdrf.org
Taylor Jennings
Outreach Coordinator
617-831-1132tjennings@jdrf.org
Annamaria Lukes
Development Coordinator
617-831-1125alukes@jdrf.org
Holly Maloney
Development Coordinator
617-831-1134hmaloney@jdrf.org
Nichole Messier
Development Manager
617-831-1126nmessier@jdrf.org
Emily Mitchell
Development Coordinator
617-831-1131emitchell@jdrf.org
Liz Mullane
Executive Director
617-831-1124lmullane@jdrf.org
Christina Roche
Development Manager
617-831-1127croche@jdrf.org
Lauren Shields
Associate Executive Director
617-831-1128lshields@jdrf.org