Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Jamie Hayes
Executive Director
704-625-4077JRHayes@Jdrf.org
Jackie Steward
Outreach Coordinator, Greenville/Asheville
864-546-5893jsteward@jdrf.org
Lindsey Anderson
Development Coordinator, Marketing
704-625-4079Landerson@jdrf.org
Tina Barnes
Office Manager
704-625-4078Cbarnes@jdrf.org
Emily Graybeal
Development Manager
704-625-4085egraybeal@jdrf.org
Sally Langan
Associate Executive Director
704-625-4082slangan@jdrf.org
Brooke Mize
Development Director
704-625-4080bmize@jdrf.org
Megan Ritchie
Senior Development Manager, Greenville Office
864-546-5895mritchie@jdrf.org
Anne Sutton
Senior Outreach Manager
704-625-4084asutton@jdrf.org