Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Julia Barry (LI)
Development Coordinator
631-768-3390jbarry@jdrf.org
Michal Biletzki (NYC)
Development Manager
212-478-4316mbiletzki@jdrf.org
Kelly Borzell (NYC/LI)
Associate Executive Director
212-478-4312kborzell@jdrf.org
Samantha Corrigan (NYC)
Development Coordinator
212-478-4319scorrigan@jdrf.org
Maureen Fitzgerald (NYC/LI)
Executive Director
212-478-4326mfitzgerald@jdrf.org
Jamie B. Jones (LI)
Development Manager
631-768-3388JJones@jdrf.org
Jamie Jordan (NYC)
Development Manager
212-478-4322jjordan@jdrf.org
Tara Lee (NYC)
Development Director
212-478-4324tlee@jdrf.org
Tricia Martin (NYC)
Office & Finance Manager
212-478-4321tmartin@jdrf.org
Betsy Paffmann (LI)
Senior Outreach Manager
631-768-3389bpaffmann@jdrf.org
Emily Ragano (NYC)
Development Coordinator
212-478-4327eragano@jdrf.org
Jason Rice (NYC)
Development Director
212-478-4320jrice@jdrf.org
Samantha Rogers (NYC)
Outreach Manager
212-478-4314srogers@jdrf.org
Nathan Tuchman (NYC)
Development Manager
212-478-4315ntuchman@jdrf.org