Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Lauren Christ
Senior Development Manager - Walk & Golf Classic
657-213-7638LChrist@jdrf.org
Elisabeth Fleshler
Senior Development Manager, Community Engagement
213-769-6314efleshler@jdrf.org
Jane Gagne
Senior Development Manager - Gala, Dream Guild
657-213-7646jgagne@jdrf.org
Deanna Kasper
Development Manager - Outreach, Walk, Ride
858-294-0743dkasper@jdrf.org
Robby Mansfield
Development Mgr - Walk Family Teams, Ride, Outreach
949-296-5446rmansfield@jdrf.org
Marcela Pallete
Development Coordinator
213-769-6331mpallete@jdrf.org
Sue Pietrzak
Development Director
213-762-6320spietrzak@jdrf.org
Michelle Popoff
Executive Director
657-213-7647mpopoff@jdrf.org