Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Sue Pietrzak
Development Director, Walk and Ride
spietrzak@jdrf.org
Lauren Christ
Senior Development Manager
949-885-5022LChrist@jdrf.org
Elisabeth Fleshler
Senior Development Manager, Community Engagement
efleshler@jdrf.org
Aspen Freimuth
Office Manager
949-885-5023afreimuth@jdrf.org
Jane Gagne
Development Manager
949-885-5024jgagne@jdrf.org
Deanna Kasper
Development Manager
858-294-0743dkasper@jdrf.org
Angelica Malik
Development Manager, Individual and Corporate Giving
amalik@jdrf.org
Robby Mansfield
Development Manager
949-885-5020rmansfield@jdrf.org
Brittany Dyer
Senior Development Coordinator
949-885-5021bdyer@jdrf.org
Marcela Pallete
Development Coordinator
mpallete@jdrf.org
Michelle Popoff
Executive Director
949-885-5025mpopoff@jdrf.org