Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Lauren Christ
Senior Development Manager - Walk & Golf Classic
657-213-7638LChrist@jdrf.org
Catrina Cooper
Senior Development Coordinator
858-229-4139ccooper@jdrf.org
Elisabeth Fleshler
Senior Development Manager, Community Engagement
213-769-6314efleshler@jdrf.org
Jane Gagne
Senior Development Manager - Gala, Dream Guild
657-213-7646jgagne@jdrf.org
Deanna Kasper
Senior Development Manager - Outreach, Walk, Ride
858-294-0743dkasper@jdrf.org
Jules Kronberger
Development Manager, Individual and Corporate Giving
714-381-2944jkronberger@jdrf.org
Damon Marrero
Development Manager
213-769-6692dmarrero@jdrf.org
Marcela Pallete
Development Manager
213-769-6331mpallete@jdrf.org
Sue Pietrzak
Development Director
213-762-6320spietrzak@jdrf.org
Michelle Popoff
Executive Director
657-213-7647mpopoff@jdrf.org