Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Kimree Barr
Market Director, South Central Texas
(210) 822-5336kbarr@jdrf.org
Mike Brin
Market Director, Austin
512.343.0663MBrin@jdrf.org
Rick Byrd
Executive Director
713-401-3147rbyrd@jdrf.org
Deandrea Dillard
Associate Executive Director
713-334-4400ddillard@jdrf.org
Liza Dubinsky
Development Manager
512.343.0663ldubinsky@jdrf.org
Teryn Eustace
Office Manager
713-401-3150teustace@jdrf.org
Amanda Mounts
Development Manager
210-822-5336amounts@jdrf.org
Amanda Nguyen
Outreach Manager
713-401-3151anguyen@jdrf.org
Jennifer Sotuyo
Development Director
713-334-4400jsotuyo@jdrf.org