Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Rick Byrd
Executive Director
(713) 401-3147rbyrd@jdrf.org
Deandrea Dillard
Associate Executive Director
(713) 334-4400ddillard@jdrf.org
Tamara Luera
Development Manager
(713) 334-4400tluera@jdrf.org
Sarah Mason-Fagg
Development Manager
(210) 890-2802smason-fagg@jdrf.org
Jenna Medford
Development Manager, Community Engagement
(469) 638-0569jmedford@jdrf.org
Michelle Miller
Market Director, Austin
(210) 890-2803mmiller@jdrf.org
Amanda Mounts
Market Director, South Central Texas
(210) 890-2798amounts@jdrf.org
Jennifer Sotuyo
Development Director
(713) 334-4400jsotuyo@jdrf.org