Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Marcia Maslo
Executive Director
203-854-0658mmaslo@jdrf.org
Daryl Woolsey
Development Director
914-821-1779dwoolsey@jdrf.org
Beth Hebert
Office Manager
203-854-0658bhebert@jdrf.org
Joan Benz
Outreach Manager
203-854-0658jbenz@jdrf.org
Susan Hoff
Development Manager
203-854-0658shoff@jdrf.org
Jill Waller
Development Coordinator
914-821-1780jwaller@jdrf.org
Keli Bradley
Development Assistant
203-854-0658kbradley@jdrf.org
Shaylyn Maloney
Development Coordinator
914-821-1783smaloney@jdrf.org