Contact Us

Your local JDRF chapter serves as the hub of JDRF information and events in your area. We’re here to help. Connect with your chapter to find support, community and ways to join the fight to end type 1 diabetes (T1D).

Office

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Shannon Davis
Senior Development Manager
412-258-1320sdavis@jdrf.org
Jamie Kerr
Outreach Manager
412-258-1323jkerr@jdrf.org
Sharon Navoney
Executive Director
412-258-1326snavoney@jdrf.org
Carling Nolan
Development Director
412-258-1319cnolan@jdrf.org
Lauren Solomon
Development Coordinator
412-258-1317lsolomon@jdrf.org
Danielle Vetter
Development Director
412-258-1321dvetter@jdrf.org
Emily Zikoski
Development Coordinator
412-258-1318ezikoski@jdrf.org